"A great employee is like a four leaf clover, hard to find & lucky to have." ~ Tammy Cohen
SHARE FOOD NETWORK


Meet Our Team

director

Yonette Wilson-Williams

   (301) 864-3115 ext. 017

   yonette.wilson-williams@cc-dc.org

operations manager

Vince Daneri

 (301) 864-3115 ext. 025

vince.daneri@cc-dc.org 

Administration / Information / Volunteer Coordinator

Ninochika Twitty

(301) 864-3115 ext. 011

ninochika.twitty@cc-dc.org 

Administrative Assistant

Monica Bumbray

(301) 864-3115 ext. 021

monica.bumbray@cc-dc.org

Administrative Assistant

Karen Nash

(301) 864-3115 ext. 018

karen.nash@cc-dc.org 

Outreach coordinator

Paolo Sian

(301) 864-3115 ext. 027

paolo.sian@cc-dc.org

outreach coordinator

Zhaybel Cardenas

(301) 864-3115 ext. 019

zhaybel.cardenas@cc-dc.org

Warehouse supervisor

Denario Williams

(301) 864-3115 

denario.williams@cc-dc.org

WAREHOUSE ASSISTANT

Kevin Chittams

(301) 864-3115 

kevin.chittams@cc-dc.org

Warehouse assistant

Massokhna Gaye

(301) 864-3115 

massokhna.gaye@cc-dc.org