Catholic Charities
2020 Gala Committees

Thank you to the 2020 Gala Co-Chairs and Committee for your leadership and continued support of Catholic Charities.

Gala Chairs & Executive Committee 83.33 Society Founding Members

Courtney and Tommy Billings

Michelle and Chris Connolly

Reenie and Martin McCarthy

Carolyn and Matt Carroccio

Dresden Koons and Alex Perdikis

Caitlin McNamara Chalke and Chris Chalke

Kelsey and Connor McCarthy

Gala Sponsorship Committee

Kate and Vince Burke

Margaret Crilley

Anne and Bob Easby-Smith

Cristina Fisher

Sandy McMurtrie

Anna and Robert Trone

Kathie and Mike Williams

Reverend William D. Byrne

April McClain-Delaney and John Delaney

Msgr. John J. Enzler

Alex Gangitano

Peter Prominski

Beth and John Veihmeyer

Ellen and Steve Conley

Karen and Chris Donatelli

MaryAnne Fiorita and Guido Adelfio

Stephanie and Dan Lennon

James Reyes

Mary Anne and Kevin Virostek